Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Translate

Academic and events calendar

Filter view

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
AVS LS Neighborhood clean-up
-
AVS LS Neighborhood clean-up
-
Fri, May 3
Coffee with Katie
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Wayback Wednesday
-
Thu, May 9
Dress Rehearsal- JK-2nd
-
Fri, May 10
JK - 2 Art Expo
-
Parent's Night Out Childcare
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Middle School Parent Coffee
-
Fri, May 31
2nd Grade Ancient Civilizations
-
1st Grade Dino Day
-
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AVS Admissions Calendar
  • AVS Lower School Calendar
  • AVS Middle School Calendar